Reviewer2910987

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIB590 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have one of these already second one, love it, great for quick drinks shakes on the road.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love this soap

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

has a great smell and you feel really clean, controls body odor

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great stuff

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great to marinate with

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

have one of these already second one, love it, great for quick drinks shakes on the road.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it

Posted on Nov 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

soaps are great, they leave you feeling clean w/out residue and i love that they are natural.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it

Posted on Nov 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

great soap

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it

Posted on Nov 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

great soap

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great for sprouting

Posted on Nov 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

great for sprouting

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it

Posted on Nov 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

this is really good, i use it in my coffee in the mornings and in place of carob. i like the taste better than carob.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great stuff

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

really like this product. has a great fresh smell and keeps odor away. if you are going to be working real hard you may need reapply thru out the day but if not keeps odor away all day. the only draw back is that it is really wet when applied and takes along time to dry. i usually have to use the cool setting on my hair dryer to hurry the process.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great product

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

purchased for my nephew who is 11 and he really like it, i like it because it doesnt have all the chemicals etc. in it so safe for a kid as well as adults to use.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

just ok

Posted on Nov 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

i think they are an aquired taste, kind of like eating a coffee bean, but they are ok if you are not expecting them to taste like chocolate.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives