Reviewer2900469

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUR119 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Long muscle cramps must go

Posted on May 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When you have leg cramps from loss of Potassium or not enough Calcium we immediately take a couple of teaspoons in water and shortly the cramps are starting to resolve. Nothing else we have found works as well or as fast.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This is a great product

Posted on May 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As my doc said to drink several glasses of cranberry juice a day and I am diabetic this was impossible and I won't drink the diet cocktails as they are filled with Aspartame. I started taking the caps and they are very effective.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wake up

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be a good and viable product. I have used Gingko for years but all the recent studies call to stop using it as there is no evidence that it works as described.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

One bad Krill oil

Posted on May 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Krill oil made me very sick after 3 days of consumption. It caused severe abdominal discomfort and upset. I would not advise anyone to purchase this without a short trial of samples of this oil.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This produ t works surprisingly well on pain from post surgical leg repair with ankle swelling. Gives a lot of relief on all major muscles. I have now just ordered the spray bottle to take with me everywhere.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Better than eating fish every night

Posted on May 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor wanted us to increase our Omega 3's and he prefers not to use regular fish oils but Wild Alaskan Salmon oil. This seems to work in bringing down the Lipid profile into more normal ranges. We can't take any Statins and this really helps control the Cholesterol and triglycerides. Never miss this one.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for nasty sinus'

Posted on Jul 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works well all year round to help with sinus problems.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very helpful when skin in a problem

Posted on Jul 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This spray is great to use for Fibromyalga. Hits the spots and cools them down right away. Helped me get some sleep.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Help when you need it

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Arnica has helped me post surgery on my ankle. Having a lot of pain and swelling and use prior to bedtime heally lets me sleep through the night.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Irdered several times

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Caused stomach upset for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

New source for Black Rice

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, cooked up well and had a great scent after cooking. Goes well with strong meats or flavors

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

works well

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Skin and hair are much improved with the use of this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives