40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2897925

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XUP158 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great value

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Superb value for the dollar in my opinion

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product and value!

Posted on Dec 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and value! The price is right. Try making chocolate and hemp bars. Delicious!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Consistently great product

Posted on Mar 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell when you open the jar. It smells so alive. You will not be displeased with this purchase.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I would order this again

Posted on Mar 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fine product and it is a bit bitter if eaten raw. I recommend you mix it with coconut and agave. This is not for the faint of heart.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fantastic product..

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product works great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This product works great!

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product works great! Everybody needs this at home.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This product works great!

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product works great! Everybody needs this at home. 1/4 tsp. a day for every human.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Just what you expect

Posted on Mar 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fine product and is what you expect to get out of raw cocoa. It taste great in yogurt with maple syrup.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives