40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2891271

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AWO250 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good.

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It 's good to use applicate everywhere.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It tasts good.

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I do not like to get pills. I do not know the effect yet but it probably effects to prevent a slight cold. It tastes good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good.

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it more that bottles. It absorbs well and it has good smell. But, the Pump is not good. Sometimes it Spatters.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

좋아요

Posted on Apr 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

역시 사람들이 좋다고한덴 이유가잇네요 가격도좋고 향도좋고 바로흡수되고 재구매의사있습니다.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good!

Posted on Apr 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

혹시나 피부 컬러에 맞지 않으면 어쩌나 걱정했는데 넘 좋네요 밀리지도 않고 살짝 다크닝 현상이 있나 싶은데 좀 더 사용해 봐야 알 거 같아요.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

GOOD!

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is soft and comportable.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It is my favorite Chocolate. Pls do not afraid to taste it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I love it.

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My family love it. It tastes good like other St. Dalfour's products.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good.

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Present.

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for my parents.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good.

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It taste Jelly. I love it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good!

Posted on Apr 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for my mom. I used it once and it is good smell and texture. But I think It is little bit heavy to use in summer.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives