40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2884447

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AMU533 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great for skin and hair

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

27 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What makes Jojoba so unique compared to other seed oils is that it is structurally and chemically very similar to the human sebum produced by the sebaceous glands in our skin. In most cases, it can act as a substitute while giving similar or added benefits compared to sebum. It has anti-fungal, antibacterial, anti-inflammatory, anti-oxidant and anti-bacterial properties and is very easily absorbed by the outer skin. It even helps prevent hair loss and acne! I use it on my skin after showering and massage it into my scalp.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yeast/Fungal Buster

Posted on Oct 30, 2009

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was getting terrible yeast and thrush secondary to needed long term antibiotic treatment. This was recommended by my MD to treat yeast/fungal problems while I need to take these medications. It seems to do the trick. Still taking the antibiotics, but no more yeast since I've been taking it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Easy on the stomach

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 tablets at night before going to bed. Helps reduce muscle pains and consequently helps me sleep. My Dr. recommended Magnesium Glycinate over other forms because it is easily absorbed and doesn't cause loose stools. Works for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lymph Cleanser

Posted on Apr 29, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm on antibiotics and herbs for lyme disease and taking this red root 3x/day to help clear out my lymphatic system. It's a good product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Facelift in a bottle

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I've been using this, I've literally had strangers compliment me on my beautiful skin. I use just a couple of drops mixed with a little water in the morning.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Super Food

Posted on Apr 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than swallowing another pill ... Brewers Yeast is a healthy way to get lots of good vitamins. It's easy to add to soups, cereals, smoothies, etc. It tastes good and it's a great value at iherb.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Andrographis

Posted on Apr 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as part of Stephen Buhner's core protocol for Lyme. It would be nice if it came in a larger quantity ... at least 100 caps would be nice.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sarsaparilla Root/Smilax

Posted on Apr 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Part of Stephen Buhner's herbal Lyme Protocol

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Hard to Swallow

Posted on Apr 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find these tablets hard to swallow. Source natural also makes resveratrol in capsule form and in bottles of 120 which are easier to swallow and much more convenient since I go through them very quickly on my Lyme protocol. I wish iherb would start carrying the capsules in the larger quantity bottles.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Non-GMO?

Posted on May 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These taste great, but as I was just reading the label I noticed that it says: "...we strive for our natural food items to be fresh, Non-GMO (when possible) ..." It does not state that these particular sesame seeds are in fact Non-GMO. This leads me to believe that they probably are not. Much as I love them, I will not buy them again without a guarantee that they are Non-GMO product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Reverse Effect

Posted on Jul 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to hype me up rather than help me sleep. The low dose (1mg) of melatonin is okay. I think it's the co-nutrients that I didn't realize were included that are a problem for me. I'd prefer a pure melatonin product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Detoxing via niacin flush

Posted on May 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

At the right dosage, this niacin will give you a "niacin flush" which not all forms of niacin do. I use it as part of a detox protocol to flush out toxins from my Lyme treatments. I titrate up till I get the flush usually 50-100mg), then sauana and body brush to help rid my body of toxins. So far it seemes pretty effective.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives