40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2882983

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUL591 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works just as well as other liquid rock types. Lavender scent is mild and noticeable only when you first apply it. Will buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had quite a few chances to test this gel and it works very well indeed. It pleasantly cools skin and relieves symptoms of sunburn. I even managed to make dad use it thanks to its natural scent. Will buy again!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ouch!

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have long, straight hair and this shampoo left me with tangled dry mess (even with use of conditioner). Not an experience I care to repeat. And definitely not something I'd recommend for daily use, more so if you're conscious of Dimethicone being among ingredients.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Does its job very well indeed

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely no smell for at least 24 hours (don't know about longer time since I didn't dare try). I felt no skin irritation whatsoever and my skin get irritated very easily. Highly recommended!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice!

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great chance to add some color to your lips and do it in as natural way as possible. Will keep buying.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very nice!

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Winter is a very hard on my skin, it gets so dry I can't use anything, not even mildest of soaps. This gel is a welcome exception! It doesn't sud at all, but it's not supposed to! What it does perfectly is leave your skin clean, moisturized and smelling absolutely heavenly. First time ever I'm not shuddering when thinking about upcoming winter.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Impressive

Posted on Apr 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't be intimidated by the purple color, it looks amazing on skin. Adds just a tiny amount of glistening, something akin to youthful radiance.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's very strong and quite drying, can also cause your skin to burn slightly. Take great care when using it. But it does help clean and reduce the acne.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works as advertised, 5 minutes is quite enough to get rid of the stubbornest of hairs. The smell is not unpleasant though it's still pretty far from "great". Gentle on skin, no irritation or burning sensation. Small bottle in large box with about 2/3 of the box filled with nice refreshing air.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A must buy

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Enchanting scent! Cleans dishes well, doesn't dry hands - perfect!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wonderful

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works well on most fruits and vegetables, though heavily waxed apples need a lot of rubbing (and then you get waxed hands yuck). Doesn't irritate skin, smells refreshing and doesn't leave any scent behind on whatever it is you've been washing.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yummy

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rich taste neutral enough to be used as natural sweetener. Very yummy with pancakes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives