40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2874534

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AHE871 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Melted all over my package!

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very poorly packaged: while still "sealed" the lid was not screwed on tightly and the jar wasn't placed in a ziploc bag, so when shipping temperature exceeded 75 degrees and it melted, oil coated the entire order, and the packages of anyone else who was unfortunate enough to have packages traveling near mine. Jar was about 2/3 full by the time I got it, and the ladies at the post office were kind enough to give me a plastic bag so I didn't get oil all over myself when handling it. As for cooking, this seems to be a fine product. Very mild flavor.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

made from corn

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Actually pretty sad about this purchase. I missed the fine print about it being made from corn (which I cannot have). Since the packaging does not indicate otherwise, this most likely is from GMO corn. :( If this review has helped you make a more informed choice, please hit "yes" below!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Skin protection!

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have super sensitive skin and even landed myself in the hospital once for five days after enjoying a luxuriant bath and failing to properly moisturize afterward. Maybe it's the combo of lupus an living in arid Siberia, but Shea Butter is my secret to sanity. EVERY time I shower, I take the time to apply shea butter. I also apply extra to any problem areas. Sometimes it arrives as a silky cream, sometimes it is grainy or super hard. If you receive a grainy or super hard version, just rub some in your hands to warm it up, and then smooth it over your body. Absorbs quickly and does oil stain clothing or bedding If this review has helped you make a more informed choice, please hit "yes" below!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ingredients are awesome

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really wanted this to work for me. I had felt awful for months and this is full of good stuff. I tried it three times and was very sick afterwards each time. The day after I tried it for the third time, my rheumatologist said it looked like I had lupus. Green Vibrance has alfalfa, and I am one of those who finds alfalfa to be a significant trigger. This isn't for everyone!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nip that flu in the bud!

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, by save yourself some money: take only a few (5-8) of the pellets at a time. This is a homeopathic, so taking a bigger dose won't give you any more bang. Taking it more often however, does help. With the first symptoms or a sick family member, take a few pellets every couple of hours for the first day, and 2 or 3 times a day after. Taking this at the first sign of symptoms is really key. It is best to take your dose 20 minutes before or half hour after food or drink (besides water) and let the pellets dissolve under your tongue for better absorption by the body. As I preventative, I've learned to take a dose before getting on a plane or a train. I really don't like getting sick! I have lupus and have to avoid anything that will stimulate my immune system. Echinacea, Pau d'Arco, etc, just make me sicker, so I wasn't sure if this would help or hurt me. Boiron Oscillococcinum seems to get rid of the flu without over stimulating my immune system.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent pick me up

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My family calls these "Happy Pills" because they do improve your outlook on life. My naturopath took me off all grains, which has helped the joint pain of lupus, but negatively effected both my energy and moods. I take one of these with lunch each day and another B complex with breakfast. If under additional stress or fighting a cold, I will take one (with zinc) every couple of hours. I gave a handful to a friend when she was under a lot of stress, and she ordered two bottles! Can't beat the price!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Thin and Watery

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What a disappointment! Having loved other experiences with tea tree oil shampoo, I had high expectation. Pluses: great smell no coloring Minuses: Watered way down No Lathering ability Doesn't do the job- hair is still not clean, even after shampooing twice. Did I mention it is mostly water? Summary: Unless all you're after is the scent of Tea Tree Oil, don't even consider this product. Washing your hair, it does not do.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Hiqh quality supplement

Posted on Nov 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This undenatured whey protein is great mixed with juice, milk, or yogurt. Convenient and quick when I don't have time or inclination for a meal, and this satisfies for several hours. I plan to buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Takes away lupus stiffness

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The naturopath my rheumatologist referred me to prescribed this. After regular use for 6 months, I found myself without any on hand. At a local health food store, I picked up a turmeric product that didn't include Meriva Phytosome, but the label looked good and it was more expensive. Within three or four days I was stiff again and then I still had to make my iHerb order and wait for it arrive. Getting up, dressing, moving at all was a chore. My order arrived and the stiffness once again faded away. Now I am careful to NEVER run out of Meriva Phytosome Curcumins! With following my naturopaths advice, many of my lupus symptoms faded away. With many supplements I can't say for sure that it does or doesn't help, but with this one I KNOW; if nothing else, it gives me flexibility back. I will be doing blood tests soon, and will then see if there is a change in my C-reactive protein levels.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Incredible scent

Posted on Oct 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is like opening a new bag of chocolate chips. Very hard oil and looks a bit like coconut oil but that incredible chocolate smell... I used it and cocoa powder in place of unsweetened chocolate for pudding and it was divine. Cocoa butter is also wonderful in the tub. Just a spoonful with a few drops of essential oils for a relaxing and moisturizing soak. Note: bathtub is extremely slippery, so be careful!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No nasty burping

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My naturopath specifically prescribed this brand of Omega 3. I take with meals and seldom experience any unpleasant burping.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Effective product

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This works well and the sprayer mists evenly. Good value for long term protection.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives