Reviewer2859923

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IGI775 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Fantastic energy boost

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking L-Carnitine for years as an energy booster for running. I have not come across a product quite as good as this. I take two upon rising and another two before I go for a run or weights workout. I can run for longer, and even if I feel slightly out of breath or tired in my mind, my legs just keep on going, and feel like they could for a lot longer! I've extended runs without planning to with this stuff. I recommend it! Also I recover much faster and don't get aches in my legs as I have in the past.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yeast!!

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was disappointed to find that this product contains brewer's yeast, which I cannot consume. I should have read the ingredients more closely before purchase. I became drowsy and 'foggy' in the head, and when I realised what it might be, I stopped taking them and the symptoms disappeared. Be wary if you have a yeast allergy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Chalky waste of money

Posted on Aug 24, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is disgusting. It made me bloat. There are so many different ingredients in this, and there is the old rule more is not better. That is the case here. It tastes like ground up sawdust. Also it would hardly give you any serves, so it is very expensive. The scoop is really big. You are better off to get the regular protein powder if you want it, and have two scoops. You at least then have some carb space to add your own flavour. Not recommended, read the labels first.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

High quality

Posted on Feb 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Growing Naturals and after trying out other brands have found this to be the perfect supplement to my Vegan diet. I use it twice a day sometimes three times. The only gripe I have is that it ought to be available in a more economical size, in a pouch form. It's also very sweet, and I would likely purchase the plain flavour next time. This does contain stevia.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very strange aftertaste

Posted on Dec 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because the Growing Naturals brand was out of stock. I received this order very fast, as always from Iherb, which is great, but the powder is really unpalatable. It has a very distinct, unusual almost chemical aftertaste, I thought I had actually somehow got dishwashing liquid into the blender, or bleach - this is the kind of taste it evokes. I have 3 tubs of it now, silly me... It's got 4 grams of Fructose per serve too..

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious

Posted on Nov 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A wholesome versatile addition to almost any dish you can think of! A perfect whole food to have in the house. Tastes full bodied and adds a nutty flavour and crunch to recipes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Finallly!

Posted on Apr 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many vegan protein supplements, and a regular user of growing naturals brand (very good). However, this Vega shake is hands down the best. It tastes good, blends well, doesn't make me bloat, gives me energy. Who could want more? Fantastic. I'll be back.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wonderful!

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Badger balms are just the best. If you are a lip balm 'addict' these are a must have. They stay on, offer rich and lasting moisture and taste delish.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A Nice Alternative

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed trying this vinegar as an alternative to my usual Apple Cider. However I found it very sweet in comparison. Eventually I just stopped using it and went back to the Apple Cider, which I like better for the bitterness. Sweet just makes me want more sweet. Bitter, and I'm done. Enough said.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent

Posted on Feb 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious flavour and good moisturiser.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Rocket Fuel

Posted on Jan 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I couldn't believe it when I took this for the first time. I have tried Wheatgrass before but this is something else. I got a surge of energy through me and felt just fantastic, like someone had filled me with sunshine. I haven't had such energy in a long time. I will keep taking this - it's wonderful in shakes, but best by itself. Worth e.v.e.r.y.c.e.n.t.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wonderful

Posted on Feb 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A long time user of lip balms I have tried many different brands. This one is one of the best I have used. I only wish it had an SPF filter in it. This lasts for hours. Highly recommended.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives