Reviewer2855752

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAT354 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-7 of 7 total

Recommended!!

Posted on Dec 16, 2008

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know these work for me! Helped me during exam times and revision. Certainly helps with recall and retention. And also helped me in social situations and conversing with people.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Relaxation

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have surely elimanated the possibilty of any 'Placebo effect'. Definetly feel more alert and calm. Great product and will be re-ordering again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Product!

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed my skin and hair looking healthier - I exercise a fair amount. Feel more supple and mobile after taking these!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

works?! or not?

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ive been taking these for a week and have noticed a slight alteration in my attention span and calmness. Its only been a week so will continue to use - 0therwise so far so good

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Applied to my skin at night for the last 2 weeks. My complexion looks more vibrant and feels soft to the touch.And it smells great too!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

lovely cuppa

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Feel nice and relaxed after a cuppa. I mix it with honey. Ive tasted many green teas - and they leave a bitter taste in the mouth. This brand is smooth in taste. lovely!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Alive!

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Has without question - boosted my energy levels. Capsules are quite big, but easy to swallow. Will definetly be re-ordering and might try the liquid mix formula

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-7 of 7 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives