Reviewer2837354

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIN658 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Nice Cream

Posted on Jan 09, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is as good as any expensive stuff in the dept stores.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I love this shampoo

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo doesn't make my head itchy like other shampoos do. It spells nice, and is good for color treated hair. I like it better than any fancy shampoo I've gotten from a salon.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This is good stuff

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have muscle pain from fibromyalgia. This pain relieving gel has no odor so it's great to use anytime. You don't feel it working like other products, but miraculously an hour later, you'll say oooh. I feel better.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

healthy Oil

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's edible...I use it for baking and it's great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works Well

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this instead of St. John's Wart which always helped me with mild anxiety. This seems to work just as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It's great

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get dry mouth at night and this is great. I love the taste and it helps a lot.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Reduces Anxiety

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I came off a perscription anti-anxiety and take 2 of these a day instead. It works just as good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Muscles & Joints are better

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I notice a difference if I don't take it, so I know its working.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pretty Amazing

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this around for sore muscles on my neck and shoulders. It's odor free and really works. I used it after doing a new workout this week that left my legs really sore and it worked for that, too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Luxurious

Posted on May 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rich & Creamy, Revitalizing feel. Fine on my sensitive skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Stuff

Posted on May 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than green tea...this tea prevents cancer and fungus. I have Candida overgrowth so it made me sick at first and then after a week, I felt better. (That's part of the process). I add a little Stevia and it taste great. Comes with string and each bag is individually wrapped.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Seems Good

Posted on Jan 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm trying to prevent wrinkles. It's a good price and seems good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives