Reviewer2830812

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAT065 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

very good

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel so much better when I use this. Gives me energy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

helpful

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using to build up the immune system. Helps with yeast overgrowth and sore throat.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I grind these in a coffee grinder and as a result have seeds which are delicious and very useable. I only use about 2 tablespoons a day or a little less and it is a great help with the IBS symptoms. They are tasteless and when ground (which is very easy to do) have a nice texture. I usually mix with my Keefer but also can mix with simply anything.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious....

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My only problem with these pistachios is that it is so hard to stop eating them! Really delicious..

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very helpful to cleaning arteries!

Posted on Nov 20, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has had three heart procedures. After beginning this product he went for a checkup and his heart doctor was completely surprised at how "perfect" (doctor's words) his ekg read. His blood pressure has been doing much better. Always before the arteries filling up would change all that! He only takes one a day and sometimes skips a day since we read that it does build up in the system.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not a favorite

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hesitate to give a negative review because we all have such different tastes. But I think this Rice Cake very dull with extremely little caramel taste at all.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Every day!

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband had two heart attacks ten years ago. He started using this product at that time. So far his arteries are staying clear even with stints making one of them very narrow. Of course he also eats plenty of raw veggies to get more enzymes and generally takes care of himself.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

excellent moisturizer

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this low price moisturizer. Rich, smooth. Really makes a difference to my aging skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am really happy with this product. I take every day with a little coconut water to help with the slightly bitter taste. It makes a big difference to the arthritis. And I think this container will last a mighty long time! Very economical.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for the hair

Posted on Nov 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A plastic surgery surgeon is the one who told me to start using Biotin in preparation for some necessary surgery on my scalp. She also included the best of fish oils in her instructions. Putting the two together has indeed brought in new hair all over my scalp and has helped to bring in hair along the hair line a little thicker. Have to be patient. It takes a few weeks to begin to see the difference but once it starts it stays. I am 68 years old and love seeing my thicker stronger hair.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

helpful to knee pain

Posted on Nov 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I am always looking for something to help with joint issues, particularly the knees! I added this to a daily dose of msm and it has helped very much. I only take two tablets daily and do appreciate the difference.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for cooking because it does not have the coconut taste. Delicious for popping corn and preparing green beans!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives