7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2827034

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YEF227 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

AWESOME

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used it for almost 2 weeks, alt shampoos (Scalp Normalizing & Thickening Shampoo), my hair fall is very much lesser. I am going to continue using it together with the other 2 types. I use the thickening conditioner. I am starting to see improvements in my hair growth and I see baby hair sprouting out too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

=)

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 4th order of clams. What do you think?

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

AWESOME

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used it for almost 2 weeks, alt shampoos (Scalp Normalizing & Thickening Shampoo), my hair fall is very much lesser. I am going to continue using it together with the other 2 types. I use the thickening conditioner. I am starting to see improvements in my hair growth and I see baby hair sprouting out too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works well with Folic tablets.

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recommended to take by my gynae. Helps PCOS patients.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome!

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this to bits that I am ordering another 8 more packs. I added my own dishes in it to create a meal! Cheese sausages, mushrooms..

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Calming and exfoliates well.

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentle and nice smelling! A scrub is a mandatory regime in my skincare range!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good!

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! Good replacement for those who can't hae eggs.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I don't like the smell..

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But I understand from others.. This is the smell.. So for the sake of good health.. Not too bad, edible!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good!

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought many! I love knorr. Used it to make mac&cheese, pasta, creamy lagsane..

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not bad but can be better!

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I added half hot milk and half water, tastes richer.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yummy Snacks!

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! Getting more! Cheddar ones are good too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My fav!

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My all time fav lip balm brand!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 112 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives