40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2816025

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YOW358 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

The best

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway I absolutely loved this. Will buy several next time I order from iherb. Great to have around the house when my cravings for sweets kick in.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Stevia

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway I`m on the fence about this one. A bit bitter in tea. But I will try to use it in different things later on. Maybe I`ll change my mind about it then.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway I think this is really good. Great taste and love that I can drink water again only 10 minutes after use.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Really good

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Will buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Really good

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Will buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Loved it

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Probably my favorite yogi flavor.Will buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love mango

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway These are quit chewy, but I really like them and will order again. Sweet, but healthy!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Brilliant

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it, but will try a different flavor next time. Need to many more next time, because it doesn’t take me long to drink these. I especially think they are great for when I am working and tend to not drink much.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Nice to have when it’s a little bit long for the next time I can eat a proper meal. But too small to replace a whole meal. Great taste though.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not my favorite flavor

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Loved the others I bought from yogi, but I didn`t like the taste of this one.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very tasty

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From Norway Good snack.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives