Reviewer2812601

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAN908 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Smells awful

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice moisturization, but it kinda stinks-- a cross between chocolate milk and wet dog. Don't want that scent under my nose all day. Much preferred the same brand in the Tamanu & Tea Tree flavor, which was mild and pleasant.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Different ingredients

Posted on Jul 23, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purposely got this lotion because on iHerb it does not state that there is any sodium benzoate... I received the bottle today and it says sodium benzoate. Although this seems to be a pretty good lotion, I will not be ordering this again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My Favorite Eyeshadow

Posted on Jul 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best eyeshadow I have ever used. Goes on silky and stays put, leaves a nice sheen. The mocha color is very neutral and flattering, not too dark or too light. Doesn't burn my eyes or have large mica bits that scratch my corneas!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

As good as conventional soaps

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans well, no toxic ingredients, gentle on the skin. I even use this as a facial cleanser!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Really really nice

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the scent-- sort of like black cherry. This small 4 oz bottle lasted the two of us for a rather long time. Although the initial application leaves the expected oily coverage, it really settles and absorbs well, softening the skin. Also works well as an external lubricant, if you know what I mean....

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Decent and useful

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My child actually loves using these bowls for transporting snacks from the kitchen to his play area. Doesn't look like any of the other bowls in the house, so he knows that they are "His"! Great that there are covers for all three bowls for unfinished portions and they snap real tight. I sometimes use these myself for taking hummus dip to work! The only problem for me that gives this product 4 stars instead of 5 is that the bowl does not stick to even the slightest porous surfaces. Doesn't work on our wooden kitchen table nor does it stick to the highchair plastic tray.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mediocre

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the scent, very old-fashioned rose aroma. Pleasant. Only three stars because it really overmoisturizes to the point of enabling zits.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works for dieting

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This worked very well to suppress my appetite-- not right away, but after using it daily for a few days. Did not make me "full", but I did not have the urge to constantly snack all day. Great that it's so inexpensive.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Perfection

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste is fantastic and probably the most perfect natural toothpaste I have ever used. Mint flavor is not overbearing, low low price, none of the bad ingredients, cleans well.... and a nice big tube to boot. Oddly enough, I find the labeling and graphics on the tube to be quite pleasing and it matches my bathroom decor!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tasty & nutritious

Posted on Jun 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very dense and grassy tea-- I find it delicious. Add a little raw honey and it makes a satisfying "snack"! Yep, it actually fills me up without the extra calories.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturizes well with a non-threatening scent! Pleasant to use.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lovely tea

Posted on Jun 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great aroma, tastes nice. If you steep it as directed (up to 3 minutes), it truly eliminates any bitterness.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives