Reviewer2803577

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEJ649 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Ashwangandha

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

26 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best natural product I have ever taken. Helps with my fibromyalgia, sever chronic fatigue and stress.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I3C

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Next best thing to having been made up for me by compounding pharmacy. Breast cancer runs in family, so take as a precaution.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sugar Balance

Posted on May 25, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As 'Banaba Leaf Extract' was out of stock, I purchased this - blood test showed insulin levels greatly improved - and my low adrenal output also improved!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Melatonin

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product for mild insomnia

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nat. stress relief - green tea and lemon balm

Posted on Jul 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent help for chronic stress

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Vit. D

Posted on Mar 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Am vit D deficient. Has helped muscle weakness.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

banaba leaf

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reacting to conventional medicine for pre-diabetes, banaba leaf is working nicely.Also excellent value.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Natures way B-stress formula

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good value for money B complex formula. Helpful supplement for adrenal exhaustion

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

D-Ribose Powder

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Trialing this product to help chronic fibromyalgia, and so far, it has made some impact.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

High homocycteine levels

Posted on May 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product absolute necessity for this problem.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Severe B12 and folate deficiency

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent supplement to help in treatment of this deficiency

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Echinacea

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

excellent value for immune support

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives