Reviewer2803352

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UZE668 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very very taste!!! And all ingredients are organic, all our family loves these pops!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its raw and organic, so very goog product, love it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

from Lithuania

Posted on Apr 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

from Lithuania

Posted on May 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Deliciousness, will buy and buy it in future

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

from Lithuania

Posted on May 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didnt like it, for me its unsavoury

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

from Lithuania

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it very well!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

from Lithuania

Posted on Jul 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty and good for your health! Will buy in future again and again :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

from Lithuania

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good! I like it, at first it doesnt paint very well, but after second occasion, the eaves looks great! Will buy it in future

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

from Lithuania

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Super! Deliciousness, my daughter eats it very well

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

from Lithuania

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good, taste also is good, just for kids is a bit too strong taste. Helps when is first symptoms of sick

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

from Lithuania

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good, taste also is good, just for kids is a bit too strong taste. Helps when is first symptoms of sick

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

from Lithuania

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good, taste also is good, just for kids is a bit too strong taste. Helps when is first symptoms of sick

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives