40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2800958

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FEC692 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

contains chemicals...

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so caught up in reading the great reviews I forgot to check the ingredients, this does contain a great amount of chemicals. I do think it is actually a little drying for my curly hair but my husband loves it. Smell is nice and I'm certain it is much better than any traditional brand. I will be looking for something natural next time. A shame to mix lush organic products with harmful chemicals.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

the best stuff!

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

This stuff is the greatest! Just a couple coats and it lasts and lasts! Seems to wear just as well as most (cheaper) polishes, not as well as OPI though. I prefer it on my toes! No scent and it seems to be missing all those horrible chemicals. Happy to put this brand on my little girls!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

thrilled!

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cross between a sponge and a washcloth. Really great! Been using for a month or so and appears as they will last nearly forever. Wash mine in the laundry ;)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it!

Posted on May 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A shiny but matte medium to lighter lilac-lavender-type shade of purple. Looks fantastic on and wears forever on my toes! Love the safeness of this stuff and that its odor free! Cant beat the price here either :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Kit!!!

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 8 month old is in love with this toothbrush!! She is teething and loves to chew on it. My older daughter has tried this toothpaste before and loves it. Spry is the best, even our dentist approves of the brand!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

excellent!

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

toddler loves them and so do I! I will continue to buy these healthier version of a cookie for all of us! wonderful flavor, light yet hearty, great cookie texture and just sweet enough.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

DELICIOUS!!!

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just made this with my 3 year old. We added 1/2 dropper of stevia (sweetleaf brand) and 1 Tbs of xylitol. I purchased a cheap candy mold(unicorn) off Amazon and this made about 30 tiny 1" candies. I am not only surprised how delicious these are but actually shocked. I will buy this as gifts with a $2 mold and instructions to sweeten ;)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome for a stressful day

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can take a little of this in water early in the day and feel calm even when my toddler is screaming in the store. LOVE it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fantastic.

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for the whole family, it goes on every little wound and scrape. My toddler thinks it make things feel better instantly. I strongly believe in the healing powers of its natural ingredients. Will be a staple in our home.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Does the job!

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work great! Been using 1-2 times per week between normal shampooings. I tried a number of other products but still could not get rid of the flaky scalp, this is working great! Smell is a little medicinal, not my favorite, but seems to fade enough, and who cares, it works! A little drying and does contain chemicals, but until I find something better I wont complain.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

chemicals included...

Posted on Feb 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Conditioner seems nice, light and fresh fragrance. More of a lightweight product, wouldnt consider it a 'treatment'. Does contain chemicals which means I will pay closer attention next time and search for something else which is all natural. A shame to mix lush organic products with harmful chemicals.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very nice

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mild orange flavor, my 2 year old likes. Smaller tablet, not too sweet. Has helped lots with an over-yeast problem.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives