Reviewer2798027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAS614 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 342 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good. Now is a trustworthy brand. I take with Oil of Oregano, Olive Leaf, and garlic. Good anti-fungals.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this brand

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just wish they had a larger bottle. Horsetail is good for hair and nails.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and organic, too. A little messy, so be careful on your counters.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this tea

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than taking Pau'D Arco and Herba Mate separately. Good for you and tastes great, I add 2tsp of honey and 2 tsp of organic ACV and make a "Miracle Tea" Have lost 10 pounds in 4 months

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Sep 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good brand and will be ordering again

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Sep 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good brand. Haven't used yet, but am hoping that it will help with hair loss. My Dr said saw palmetto was a wonderful herb for a lot of things.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Apr 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good price for organic mushrooms with organic ginger. No fillers!!Yeah!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great product

Posted on Apr 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just wish the ingredients were Organic, but I don't have to swalloaw a pill and it contains Larix.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Oct 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good for vericose veins.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Oct 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I make my own capsules. No fillers to worry about.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on May 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No unnecessary fillers. I take this instead of soy protein for the diadzin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product!!

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best oregano,in my opinion. The only problem is the bottle, it leaks around the stopper. I use it for: inflammation in my lower back(rub it on), varicose veins, mosquito & yellow fly bites, anything that hurts. I also take it internally.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 61-72 of 342 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives