40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2796537

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UKO045 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Yummy!

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just it - yummy, without any overpowering coconut taste. Will buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lovely scent

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have a skin problem really, but the soap smells and feels wonderful - good enough reason to use it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff!

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Will buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff!

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant, not so bitter, will buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A bit dry

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good taste

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No aftertaste

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can't really comment on any effects just yet due to short time of usage, but the tablets are very easy to swollow and leave no aftertaste. I simply can't stand the taste of powdered chlorella so this has been a very pleasant experience so far.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No aftertaste

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can't really comment on any effects just yet due to short time of usage, but the tablets are very easy to swollow and leave no aftertaste. I simply can't stand the taste of powdered spirulina so this has been a very pleasant experience so far.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good taste, falls apart easily

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is good, however nearly 1/3 of pasta had crumbled up a lot upon arrival, while the package was intact. Quite a big amount also crumbled up while cooking, I basically ended up with plenty of tiny spirals :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

sorry

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

But I didn't care for the taste at all, I actually had to spit it out. My husband however couldn't get enough.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not for me...

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I've tried vegan protein powder instead of regular whey. To me, it really tastes like chalk, or glue, or both...I'll finish the jar, but will doubtfully buy it again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives