7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2790799

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY303 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very good product

Posted on May 22, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped heal my esophagus and stomach lining a lot. Be sure to chew it thoroughly and then don't eat or drink anything for at least 30 minutes afterward, to give it time to do its work. If you take two tablets three times a day consistently for a couple of months and stay away from foods that trigger your GERD, you should find that DGL helps a good deal.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wonderful stuff!

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Brown rice syrup gives less of a sugar rush than sweeteners like sugar, honey, and maple syrup, and it has a gentle, somewhat malty taste. I've found it better to follow actual recipes that contain brown rice syrup as an ingredient, rather than substituting it in other recipes. We use it make a healthful version of fudge, by heating and stirring together 1 cup of the syrup with 1 cup of Arrowhead Mills organic peanut butter over medium-low heat for a few minutes, removing from heat, then adding 1 cup of 60% cacao chocolate chips, and stirring until they're incorporated. Stir in gluten-free (or other) crunchy cereal to add texture, if you like, or leave plain. Press down into pie plate, let cool, and store in the fridge. Yummmmmmy!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good

Posted on May 08, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great for all kinds of uses, and are firm, yet soft, on the skin. It's so nice to use organic cotton and support this small, environmentally friendly industry.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The best

Posted on Jul 25, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are very soft and thick and long enough to protect from leaks all night long.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yummy, organic, and so good for you!

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is our favorite peanut butter ever! They use valencia peanuts, which are sweeter and less bitter than the ones usually used to make peanut butter. We love this stuff and are glad to be able to purchase it from iherb at such a good price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good

Posted on Oct 11, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Though it's not quite as good as Tinkyada brown rice pasta, this one is just fine, as long as you cook it for ten minutes, rather than the suggested six minutes on the boxes cooking directions.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Easy way to take Echinacea

Posted on May 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Eclectic Institute's products are of a very high, reliable quality, and this Echinacea is very easy to take; it's especially good for children.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yummy!

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No icky soybean oil taste. These are simply yummy!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Easy to eat

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not a lover of tinned fish, but these kippers have a nice not-too-smoky flavor and aren't oily. A good way to get your Omega-3's!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not sure about this one.

Posted on May 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My friend has had a lot of success taking 15 tablets of Sun Chlorella per day; it's taken away her fibromyalgia pain and raised her energy level quite a bit. My daughter and I have M.E. (aka Chronic Fatigue Syndrome), and taking 15 tablets a day of this Source Naturals product hasn't done a thing for our energy levels, though it did seem to detoxify us a little. We tried upping the dose, but it wreaked havoc with out digestion (loose, green stools). When I can afford it, we're going to switch to Sun Chlorella.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The best dishwashing soap!

Posted on May 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love this stuff! It has a lovely scent---very natural and not overpowering---and cleans the dishes very effectively. It's so nice to know our hands aren't soaking in harmful detergents, but in an all-natural product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The best for the money!

Posted on May 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems everyone love Nutiva, and for good reason. It has the loveliest scent, tastes delicious, and is very economical. We spread it on toast, saute and roast veggies with it, and cook whole grains with it. It's also quite good as a substitute for butter in brownies. My daughter has been eating 2--4 tablespoons of it a day (including the amount used in cooking), and her hair loss has cut back a lot!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives