40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2789164

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUP427 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Soap

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

feels smooth on your skin and lathers well, but it has a very strong sandalwood smell.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome!

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to prepare, yum,full of goodness ~ have reordered many times!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wellness formula

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A wonderful formula to keep healthy, we live very active lives and teach at an elementary school (exposed to germs all the time) so any sign of sickness we dose up and it seems to help! Have bought them many times from iherb!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Probiotics

Posted on Feb 11, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Probiotics. Hubby and I both have had improvements with our digestive health and have reordered these many times. we'll continue to order them forsure!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Coconut oil

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

melts easily in your palms and spreads smoothly on your skin, however there is no scent. Would have preferred a slight coconut smell. Still a nice product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Spirulina

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy tablets to take, seems like a quality product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome!

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff...we mix it in smoothies for breakky every morning! Will def keep buying this^^

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lemony

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Feels nice, smells great, leaves my frizzy hair nice and soft. Gentle enough for daily use too^^

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lemony

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves my curly, frizzy hair nice and soft. A little goes a long way.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pomegranate juice concentrate

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes delicious and is a quality product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It's huge!

Posted on Apr 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

BIG jar!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious!

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy,tastes great in everything! Will def re-order

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives