40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2788450

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEN162 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

cinnamon cassia

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very bummed!!!! they changed this to cassia. My liver couldn't handle cassia, so I had found Now cinnamon (ceylon), which I could then handle very well - used for PCOS and insulin resistance. Now I've got to hunt for another ceylon cinnamon product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

GFcook

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really helps my husband with his energy levels.... his doc tried him on thyroid Rx hormone, but always had side effects - and his thyroid levels were normal, but he had low thyroid symptoms.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

GFcook

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a great product for gluten free baking. I use it in combination with xanthum gum.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great for allergies

Posted on Aug 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps allergies and sinus pressure, and allergy headaches.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

GFcook

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, this is great. I got it for myself, and is super, however, my kids even love it for natural antihistamine that doesn't dry you out like OTC/prescriptions do.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Hyland's Arnica Montana

Posted on Jun 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great for bruising injuries. Our naturopath said I could take up to 15 at one time with a severe injury. It really helps with decreasing the potential bruising and swelling when used soon after injury. My husband used it after his car accident because the pain meds made him so goofy he couldn't work. He should've been black and blue after totally his truck, but only yellowing slowly came up.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Attention liquid

Posted on Jun 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've finally found a vitamin that goes down great with juice, for my kids. This really helps with keeping the irritability and scattered thinking down and calm focus up. We don't even want to go that prescription route for ADD/ADHD - way too many risks. I've even starting taking it for myself. It has everything nutritionally for good brain function without a bunch of excess herbs. I'm so pleased the omega 3's are in there too, and GABA.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

GFcook

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm aware this is a product for slowing carbohydrates down to avoid higher blood glucose levels, and to help with weight loss. I'm also trying it in my gluten free baking as a fiber to help decrease crumbling.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Positive Teens & Kids

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very satisfied with this. I have an adult and a child adhd accompanied by negative attitude. This is wonderful for both of them - helps mood and thought processes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Insulife

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, this product is effective, but the price skyrocketed from $24 to $42. I will be getting a similar product from somewhere else now.... bummer.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

GFcook

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Pleased with the product, it helps control my husband's cholesterol/triglyceride level, and prevents his palpatations.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Calendula Gel

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, no ouch, kids like it, helps heal the boo boo's.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives