40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2774669

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIN089 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good flour

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this flour to make a mix of gluten-free flour for my baking needs. It works great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Minty on my lips

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lip balm is minty-feeling on my lips and is pretty nice. I originally wanted to order the Burt's Bees lip balm (which you can't order here anymore), which I love, but I decided to try this one and I'm quite happy with it. I feel that this lip balm is mintier than Burt's Bees because it makes my lips tingle more. The texture is also quite light, which is nice that it doesn't coat my lips with a thick film.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great long lasting cleanser

Posted on Jun 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This gets your face clean without feeling dry. A little goes a long way with this product. I've been using it for at least 9 months and still have 25% product left in the bottle. It also has a nice orange scent. For the price you're getting a great deal since the bottle can easily last a full year.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good but not perfect

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Even though I put the lid on properly, it seems to leak a bit sometimes. It will appear that the lid is on snug but then I'll get some dripping. Also, because this is plastic I find that the powder I put into the bottom compartment can stick to it. I think I'll be using the bottom compartment to store snacks instead of drink powders. Otherwise this is made with a very thick plastic and seems like it's very durable and will definitely handle more than a few falls. This is going to replace my previous shaker cup, which I'm using for my Greens Plus drink.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The best rice protein I've tried so far

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a rice protein with a bit of vanilla flavour and this one delivers. I made a shake with it for the first time today and the rice is so finely ground. It doesn't have the grittiness that other rice proteins have so my shake was much more enjoyable. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase this again - in fact, going forward this will be my regular rice protein.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Amazing chocolatey taste!

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Oh my goodness, I was really excited to taste this green formula based on all the rave reviews that I read at iHerb. Everyone was right! When mixed with milk, this tastes just like a chocolate milkshake - absolutely amazing! My usual brand is Greens Plus, which I usually take in berry or tangerine, but I think I'm going to be switching over based on taste and overall better value. If you're unsure about purchasing this, don't be - try it and you'll love it. Plus iHerb is so great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Doesn't sting

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is nice because most hand sanitizers have alcohol in them, which sting my hands in the winter time. This has a nice lavender scent, though I would prefer if it wasn't as strong. This will fit great in my purse without adding bulk or weight.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product!

Posted on May 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for 1 cycle so far and love it. No leaks at all and it's very comfortable to wear. It's a bit tricky to use first couple of times because it's not something I'm used to but after a few uses, I became comfortable with using it. I'm under 30 and haven't had any children so size 1 was perfect for me. I highly recommend this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So far, so good...

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only used this a few times so far and I didn't detect any body odor. However, I haven't been involved in any activities that have made me sweat. I do really like that this product doesn't irritate my skin or leave white residue, no matter how much I load it on. This is a large deodorant stick so I really believe that it will last a year, if not longer.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not a spray-in!

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For some reason I thought that this was a spray-in leave in conditioner. It's definitely not so I'm a bit disappointed but I'll give this a try anyway.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good travel size

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Nice small size. I ordered this so that I could have a small travel-sized deodorant. I intend to leave this in my car for emergency situations (ie, forgetting to put on deodorant before leaving the house).

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for oily skin

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this after Rachel Perry discontinued the facial sunblock I was previously using. I found that this isn't greasy but gives me just enough moisture. I actually like this sunblock more than the Rachel Perry one so I guess it's a good thing hers was discontinued.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives