Reviewer2772584

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUF783 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

No more bladder infections

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works faster than antibiotics. Shared secret with friends, works for them too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

raise red blood count

Posted on Jan 16, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this with burdock, and managed to raise my red blood cell count even while having surgery.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Virus Relief

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

shorten colds from 2 weeks to about 3 days, or stops them all together

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent Immunce support

Posted on Jan 16, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family takes these. They never upset your stomach.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

High quality

Posted on Jan 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This particular olive leaf supplement has the largest amount of oleopurin I've seen. Don't be fooled by mgs...its the % of oleopurin that matters.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Easier to swallow

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These capsules are much easier to swallow than the tablets they make. Be warned though, one serving is 6 capsules! 625mg by weight, but only 433 mg of magnesium.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

a sweet solution for avoiding sugar

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I read that agave nectar is just as bad for you as high fructose corn syrup, I was delighted to find this alternative to use in place of honey, syrup or sugar. If only the price were not so high, I would use a lot more.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very large

Posted on Jan 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter was a bit disturbed about trying to swallow such a large pill. She told me it makes her go to the bathroom neon yellow. I laughed, because I took a B supplement when breastfeeding that made my breast milk neon yellow.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Softest Thickest Recycled Available

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

I have been using only recycled paper products for the last several years. I had gotten used to the scratchy thin stuff, but felt it the right thing to do for the environment. Recently, while using the bathroom at my local food coop, I noticed the plushness of the toilet paper. I peaked under their sink and discovered it was actually Field Day recycled tissue! I am switching today.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sugar Free!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

These are the only sugar free, unsweetened corn flakes I can find. They taste great with a sprinkle of stevia. Even better with sliced bananas or berries on top.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Salad topper

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

nice blend sprouts quickly, yum

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Small Easy to swallow

Posted on Jan 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter is sensitive to large pills, but these are small and go down easy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives