40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2766925

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUF316 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Canadian winter supplement

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's nice to take 1 pill instead of 5. Vit D is a great supplement for those of us who go through northern Canadian winters with little sunshine.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

natural is always nice

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If it clumps a bit, just shake it. It reminds you that it's real food, and not over-processed.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

fishy toddler

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Even my 2 year old son likes to chew these up and eat them! Tastes like fish, but he thinks that's fun

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best bacteria killer ever!

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love GSE, and this brand is clear, so you can use it (slightly diluted in a small spray bottle) as a deodorant. As long as you do not use it at full concentration (quite acidic) it works great for any bacterial issues, including feminine rashes, diaper rashes, underarms, feet, or mouthwash. Iherb.com sells it at the best price I found online including the shipping, and I'm from Canada.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

a pregnancy must!

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Coral calcium really works better for me than normal calcium supplements. I've had 6 children. so a good calcium supplement is really important to me. NOW has great products, and they're actually affordably priced. I'd recommend this calcium in a heart beat.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I love coconut oil

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So healthy!!! I use it for my hair, homemade ointments, baking, and just eat it plain. Great product. I shopped around and iherb was where I found the best price on these large quantities.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

sweet, healthy, and cheap

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great alternative to sugar, specially in things that will be on your teeth like homemade hot chocolate or iced tea. This xylitol was very economically priced too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I knew there was a natural way!

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Xylitol tastes like sugar, but actually helps your teeth. What a gift from God! Book was easy to read and very informative.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

children's treat

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These trial sizes are a great healthy reward to give out after childrens' chores.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

.

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

high in protein

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great to add to yogurt. A bit of a protein boost part way through the day.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

toast spread

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice spread on toast

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives