60ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2761190

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAL460 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I have noticed a difference

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this because New Chapter raised their prices significantly. The pill is neither as large nor as deep in color as NC. But as the helpful company representative for Megafoods pointed out they use no inexpensive soy in their formulation. NC does. Also I'm over 40 so this may be a better suppliment for me than NC's whiich is just labeled as everyman's one daily.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

henry males

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a huge bar of soap for the for the price made with quality ingredients

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

seems like the quality is very good

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste alot and it seems like a better alternative when comparing this to either flax oil or fish oil.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

henry males

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

a good value on a high quality whole food vitamin

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It works well for me

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is very concentrated shampoo. It can easily be diluted and still be effective. I have thin hair and it adds quite a bit of body to mine.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

henry males

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

great value but this lot has a short experation day

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

delicious

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

superb taste and texture

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

nice fast food

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

good stuff

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

nice fast food

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

quick and easy to make the consistency is like the rice it takes me an hour to prepare. the flavor is pretty good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

henry males

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

old time smell

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

unique

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

delicate but remarkably rich tasting

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

henry males

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

rich and delicate taste

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives