Reviewer2760323

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIZ178 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-7 of 7 total

Fibromyalgia supplement

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fantastic supplement for muscle support and energy for people with Fibromyalgia. Highly recommend.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Quality product

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I would highly recommend this brand. I take it on the advice of my natropath and have found it very helpful. If you would like a $5 saving put in this coupon code WIZ178.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fantastic!

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is wonderful. I like the citrus flavour and it has really helped my fibromyalgia. If you would like a $5 saving put in this coupon code WIZ178.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great quality

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The quality of this supplement is great. Shipping to New Zealand was a breeze and I received my products within a few days. Would highly recommend iHerb

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

SAM-e is fantastic

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are fantastic and make a huge difference when I'm starting to feel a bit down. Shipping to New Zealand was a breeze and I received my products within a few days. Would highly recommend iHerb

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fantastic!

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and it has helped with energy and keeping my immune system on an even keel. Shipping to New Zealand was a breeze and I received my products within a few days. Would highly recommend iHerb

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sleep formula

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not so sure that this product really helped me

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-7 of 7 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives