Reviewer2759209

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUK683 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

good results

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I first experienced this product with my dog. (they make a dog version) It helped her tremendously with her limping due to arthritis. Literally hasn't limped in over 6 months since taking. So I bought this for my husband whose knees bother him frequently. Hasn't been on it long, but he has noticed that he can lift more weight at the gym without knee pain.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

cleans well

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo doesn't lather easily, but my scalp feels very clean after. The smell is ok, not awesome like the rosemary.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So good

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These taste better than oreos in my opinion.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good info

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A lot of seemingly thorough info, a great free resource!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great company

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

New Chapter is a great company. I also take their multivitamin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Amazing product!

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This definitely helps with pain and muscle soreness, and it smells absolutely amazing! Not a girly smell. My husband also loves it, especially if I'm rubbing it on him!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great for athelete

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is an endurance cyclist and he says that when he adds this to his drink mix he is able to "buffer lactic acid" much more efficiently. In other words, it takes longer for his legs to start burning.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

depression

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product really seems to help take the edge of my husband's depression.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very helpful with depression

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It takes the edge of my husband's depression. I am disappointed it no longer comes with St. John's Wort, we had to purchase it separately as we feel it is a vital ingredient in the formula.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

helps cough

Posted on Mar 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This helps my husband's post work out cough tremendously.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

works great, smells amazing

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have long thick hair and this conditions it very well and it is easy to comb afterwards, and the smell is to die for.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives