Reviewer2745519

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEH156 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Miracle!

Posted on May 10, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Combine with taurine and try it for epilepsy, you dont loose anything just try,it works miracle.I use 5-htp,melatonin and neuro optimizer together with taurine and gaba,and I lowered my medication to third of normal dose.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great and it works!

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is a very good combination,almost everything you need

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great

Posted on May 10, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

combine with gaba and try it for epilepsy,read my review for gaba.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

wonderfull

Posted on Aug 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it really does what it says,my arthirits pain was not letting me to sleep,it started working the same day.it is a wonder as a pain killer.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

works great

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works better than prescribed sprays,plus no side effects and could be used more often

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

it does what it promise

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used it for colesterol,it worked and beside I loose weight too

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

it is a wonder

Posted on Aug 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it started working in a week,it has been just couple weeks and I already see huge difference.I use fewerfew as a pain killer but my need for it decreasing everyday.I beleive in it as a long term treatment for arthirits with inflamation.must try,give it some time,dont give up.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing to expect in short term use,but in long term it's a wonderfull product, very strong antioxidanr and antiinflamatory. As of today, I read the news that FDA approved it's claims too, not that I care what FDA thinks, but still it's good see good things happining.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good product

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is a help for fibromilgia

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great combination,works very well

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great

Posted on Aug 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fiber and omega together plus no taste no problem taking it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on Oct 24, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THIS IS WONDERFULL, IT COULD WORK ALMOST FOR ANY PROBLEM,CHECK CONTENTS BENEFITS,YOU WILL SEE,AND NEURO OPTIMIZER DOES IT ALL,I'LL NEVER GIVE IT UP.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives