40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2741823

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIG327 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

It works!

Posted on Jan 24, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Source Naturals' Pycnogenol 50mg for two years, two tablets daily. While I keep taking this products every day my skin looks more radiant and smooth, and it seems my allergy is also alleviated. But once you stop taking it your skin will go back to the tired, dull look. That means you cannnot stop taking it! I think the drawbacks of this product is it's super expensive and if you take it on an empty stomach, you may feel pain.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It is greasy and my hair fell out

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's too greasy and not good for my oily scalp.. It ended up leaving my hair oily and itchy and thinner... 髪がべたつきます。綺麗に洗い流せないため頭皮がべたついて髪の毛が薄くなった気がします。

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not good at all

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's too greasy and not good for my oily scalp.. It ended up leaving my hair oily and itchy and thinner... 髪がべたつきます。綺麗に洗い流せないため頭皮がべたついて髪の毛が薄くなった気がします。

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really helps you gain muscle. I have compared this product with other protein powders available in Japan and found this to be much more effective and competitive in price. The only downside is that it is in a resealable transparent plastic bag (which cannot be sealed well), and the powder easily comes out.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It just thinned my hair.

Posted on Jan 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is sticky and you will realize it will only thin your hair after using for a week or two. Not recommended as a replacement for other hair growth products.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awful taste!

Posted on Jan 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this product after reading so many positive reviews, but after tasting it I realized it's bitter and tastes awful! At least not as tasty as those flax seed oils sold at supermarkets in Japan... It's cheap but I disposed it because I couldn't continue taking it because of the taste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Huge pill & awful taste & stomach pain!!

Posted on Jan 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this product after reading so many positive reviews and after seeing so many beneficial nutritions in one tablet. BUT after I started taking this, I always felt stomach upset&pain and felt worse than before! The pills are huge and tastes awful. I won't recommend it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tastes good!

Posted on Jan 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good with natural sweet taste and after taking this I feel less tired. It's expensive but seems to work.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives