7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2734919

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIC381 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Giovanni Straight Fast

Posted on May 06, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although I have straight hair, I tried this for very dry ends. It is a very thick gel and a little greasy so I wouldn't say it is a thin elixir type of product. A little goes a long way and I think it works to smooth out rough ends.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sea Fresh MW

Posted on May 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for keeping sore throats at bay and immunity up.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wow Drops

Posted on May 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this out when I couldn't find Del mouth drops, this works better - stronger mint oil.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lamas Soy

Posted on May 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

See review for Lamas Botanicals, Soy Balancing Conditioner. Works great, smells too strong.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Gaia Plantain Salve

Posted on May 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this due to a weird spring skin allergy - though I can't say it worked for that, I put it on a skinned knee that I couldn't even bend, and by the end of the day it was fine which I could only attribute to this salve so I'm sure it has many applications. Also the jar will go a long way and last a while - it's very emollient.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Bee-Yond Lip Balm

Posted on May 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has a bit of shea butter graininess but is very emollient. Nice product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Doctor's Best Curcumn C3 Complex

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Having been diagnosed with Carpal Tunnel Syndrome, I purchased this for its anti-inflammatory benefits, however I noticed I had no seasonal allergies this year. They've been so bad all I wanted to do was stay in bed with the covers over my head for a month (not possible, of course!) But I can only think that an unintended benefit is that the curcumin was a "cure" for seasonal allergies to tree pollen. (And the numbness and tingling in my hand is reduced.)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Valerian Nighttime

Posted on May 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Swear by this stuff and have to keep it on hand to get me to sleep; have used it for years and has no valerian odor.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Gaia Echinacea Supreme

Posted on May 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Can tell this works when you get the Echinacea "tingle." Great product to bolster immunity and have used it for years.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Optique

Posted on May 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Always keep a box on hand for rewetting contacts.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mode De Vie Lip Balm

Posted on May 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Trying this for a lip / skin allergy problem. Very strong vanilla essence and works well. Not medicinal.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lamas Soy

Posted on May 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this in the winter when my hair gets dried out from the lack of humidity, but the perfumed smell - kind of like the old balsam shampoos is a bit much. Works great though - it doesn't dry my hair out but less stars for the smell, but their other products are heavily perfumed as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives