7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2726985

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEG925 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Cold pressed is best.

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love that its cold pressed! We have stopped using omegas that are destroid by heat and bad for your body.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Taste well.

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this every day to get enouch proteins, As a side-effect my knee have stopped aking! I have got arthrite in it after broken leg and destroid knee.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good

Posted on Dec 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The onely fat I use for cooking! Neutral taste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The best I've tried.

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner moisturizes my hair without weighting it down. I have lots of fine Nordic hair, and this conditioner I can rub into my scalp am leave for several minutes if my hear needs a boost. Finally I have found my perfect hair treatment!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Taste well.

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't think it taste like cheese, but good taste. I think it's doing much for my body, my skin glows:)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wonderful Hand Salve

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells a little weird, but not very strong. It was kind of strange for me to use a salve when Im used to handcream.. So, I thought I would throw the whole thing away, BUT, I must admit I was so wrong! It really worked, my hands are so soft :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Salt is what I missed about the Original Garlic Nuggets.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice taste and texture.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This works!

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use it when Im eating somthing I dont tolerate well, or if Im not feeling well after eating.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Solaray, Cal-Mag Citrate, 1:1

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this product for years. Happy with the product, very nice price!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Soo good!

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Can't help eating some myself.. My 1yearold loves it too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives