Reviewer2726947

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOH421 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-7 of 7 total

Wonderful Nourishing Product

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love this as a broth during winter (and whenever anyone in our family is feeling a bit under the weather): 2T + 1 heaped tspn organic brown miso paste, slowly add in just boiling water to form rich soup. Its deeply nourishing and the perfect evening wind-down balance after starting the day with a Vega/Vitamineral Green supersmoothie. Healthforce Nutritionals are incomparable in quality to near all the other brands I've tried over the years. Thanks so much for creating a wonderful product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Unbelievable good!

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Despite the hype for these among the raw community, I really wasn't expecting much! But we loved these - some of my family is of Asian descent and are very used to all varieties of noodles. I purchased them for the 'raw vegan' reason, but found that everyone loved them. You'll need to toss them in a bit of warm (or boiling water if you're not doing raw) with lemon juice to soften them up but they're really great, mild & excellent with any sauce (raw or cooked) - no seaweed taste or anything. I love it in place of vermicelli for a Raw Vegan Vietnamese Mint Salad with fresh mango, mint, almonds, lime and chilli.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I loved these! - they remind me of Anzac Biscuits that we have here in Australia. I love healthy snacks and I really loved these! And they're RAW! Yes, they are gingery but that's the whole point of them. Obviously if your tastebuds are used to McD's and other junk then you're not going to be particularly excited.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been recommended Dr. Ohhira's by several experts across all areas of tradition & non-traditional medicine & health. I prefer to invest in the Professional Formula but that's because they're far more potent.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Potent & Sublime

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is quite strong & potent but its excellent - you can feel your body heating/warming up and all manners of cells tingling with detoxification after drinking it. I have it while doing the Master Cleanse.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delish!

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are quite the treat - we got these sent in all the way here, in Australia because we LOVE St. Dalfours 100% Fruit Jams (which we have in Oz), and expected their French Prunes to be just as lux. We weren't disappointed! Fresh, juicy, huge, and 100% fruit. I have two of these as an after dinner snack with some chia pudding & a cup of Yogi tea and I'm all set for the evening.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Exceptional but Still Deciding on taste

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Exceptional product - high quality ingredients and it really makes you feel fantastic! But i'm still undecided on taste - I have this as a meal replacement (blended with ice, blueberries, strawberries, mint & a splash of almond milk) if I really can't be bothered creating one.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-7 of 7 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives