Reviewer2726912

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRO730 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Sunbutter

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Incredible!! I've been allergic to peanuts/nuts forever, and this was my first adventure into alternatives - I was not disappointed at all. As soon as I bought this one, I ordered 2 more right away. My friends say it's the same texture/mouth feel and even taste (almost!) of peanut butter. CRAZY!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

amazing

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a very strong tea, but very good and one bag can be used for many cups of tea!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

awesome

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really good size and it is great in baked goods!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

fell flat a little

Posted on May 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i just learned of sunbutter (and as someone allergic to peanuts/nuts, it was life changing!!) so i thought these bars would be similar: not so much. i understand they are following lots of guidelines (gluten free/nut free/healthy slant) but the texture was just a bit off. almost like a crunchy fudge (sounds good) but a little strange. really good crumbles into oats though!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

yumm!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

you would never guess these were brown rice, naturally sweetened and gluten free. really really good!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

yummy quinoa

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my favourite. i had been missing quinoa a lot so this was a nice treat. really good, cooked quickly and kept well for a few days cold in the fridge.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

just delicious

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

can't go wrong with dark chocolate and coffee!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love!

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

smells amazing, works really well and has sunscreen. perfect.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

so delicious!

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

a very good tea; reminds me of time in india! it's very strong, and can be used for a few cups of tea - fantastic!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

orange peel, yes please.

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

divine! really really really good. it's even better because it is just 2 ingredients - chocolate and orange peel.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

perfect combination

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

mint and chocolate, perfect right? this mint has a lovely crunch to it as well so it's super refreshing.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

delicious all on its own.

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

some cracker flavours tend to need something to go along with them (cheese, jam etc) but nope, not these ones. the currents give it a little sweetness and the seeds give delicious crunch.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives