60ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2721450

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUM772 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great but...

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

29 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this sunscreen based on the high reviews it received. I love the texture as I have sensitive skin that also breaks out easily. Very lightweight. I couldn't find this brand on the website www.cosmeticsdatabase.com but everything sounded natural so I took a chance on it. After reading some further info about the safety of sunscreen ingredients, I see two problems: 1) it contains Vitamin A which makes you more succeptible to burns and 2) it contains Orange Essential Oil (which again makes you more apt to burn - see www.newdirectionsaromatics.com and look up the orange essential oil - calls it photo-toxic). I wish companies would just stop putting these things in sunscreens...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lovely smell and safe for my toddler

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been searching for a safe product for my daughter. A lot of organic or green products actually have a lot of unsafe products in them. I did a ton of research and found this product to be very safe based on its ranking in the www.cosmeticsdatabase.com website. Be rest assured this product is safe for your child and it has the wonderful (but not overpowering) smell of an orange creamsicle.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Natural, Great Smelling and SAFE

Posted on Jun 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found a lot of reviews before saying how great a product smells, but that do not comment on how safe the product actually is. Look this up on www.cosmeticsdatabase.com - it took me a long time to find a lotion that is as good as this. My toddler has very dry and sensitive skin and has actually turned red from baby products (e.g. J&J). This product has a light scent that we both love and neither one of us has had any reaction to it. Her skin is hydrated and no rash! And most importantly, this is completely safe!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Better than Badger...?

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this sunscreen to try something different. Was finding the Badger sunscreen was kind of goopy and hard to rub into the skin. That was fantastic! My daughter and I both have sensitive skin and had no reactions whatsoever. I actually made my husband feel my leg afterwards because it felt so moisturized. Would definitely recommend this sunscreen.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tastes Great

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. Tastes great and healthier for you than white sugar.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works Great

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have fine hair and this product doesn't weigh it down. Love that it is a natural product too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A bit drying...

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Maybe I'm too old for this product (35) but I wanted something to clean my combination/sensitive skin. I find that my eyes sting a bit and the (non)soap is a bit drying. Maybe next time I'll go for a creamier cleanser.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great smell

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Can't beat this price and the lavender smells great (even though I'm not the hugest fan of lavender). Mixed this with lemon and eucalyptus and my daughter's room smelled fantastic.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Husband Loves It

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is quite happy with this gel in his thick, short hair. He even asked me to order him some more, before he ran out.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Healthy Hairspray

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Was so happy to finally find a less toxic hairspray that worked. I have fine hair and it has a nice, lightweight hold to it. I like that it is a pump as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Organic Treat

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I know these aren't a really healthy snack as they have sugar in them, but I like that they are organic "treats" and my daughter seems to love them.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Smells Good

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This oil smells good and seems to work.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives