40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2721363

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IFI203 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Cured Jock Itch!!!

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

17 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After an extremely frustrating YEAR of dealing with Female jock itch (my husband had it too as it is contagious and I'm sure I gave it to him since I had it first) I finally found the cure in Oil of Oregano. I have used absolutely everything over the counter with no success at all. Same goes for my hubbie. We also have gone through to 2 rounds of Fluconazole (hard on the liver) and prescription cream and powder after we took our problem to our medical doctor. No luck and no relief. After extensive research, I decided that it was more than likely not typical jock itch but a Candida Albicans issue - a yeast overgrowth, if you will. We have been using this both orally (5 drops in AM and 5 drops in PM in lemon water) and topically diluted a little bit with coconut oil for two weeks. Jock Itch IS GONE !!!!!!!!!! Actually, it was nearly all the way gone withing 5 days but now we're near the end of the war and we are winning. The first two times I applied it topically, it caused the itch to become absolutely, crazily intense for about 15-20 minutes. I swear it was the fungi fighting for their lives and LOSING!!! I am not a huge consumer of homeopathics or herbs or any kind of medicine, really. I also rarely leave reviews online and I never rave and go on and on the way I am here but this time - I just have to. My misery is over. I am a life long convert to the powers of Oil of Oregano. I am training for my first full marathon and I am so relieved to be rid of this jock itch I had to share my success story. I hope it helps somebody else conquer this problem.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It's Working

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried so many things to clear up my jock itch. As I told one infectious disease Dr. I met at a wake of all places, I've smeared just about every single thing in my cupboard on my rear end in desperation. He was derisive about my use of natural anti-fungals and I let him be - choose your battles, right? But after the oil of oregano stopped working for me I then went on a sugar free diet for three weeks along with Candex. So far so good. For the past week I have reintroduced some sweets and my symptoms are still being held at bay. I have also completely eliminated aspartame from my diet. I still take an anti-fungal every day (I mix them up so that I don't build up my immunity to any of them). I also take a probiotic once per day. So - in a nutshell - I don't know which thing is truly working for me but something is - take from this what you will and good luck to you if you are suffering as I was! Keep trying to you find something that works and stop eating sugar immediately.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So Far, So Good!

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While the flavor isn't as wonderful as the many sugar-laden alternatives out there, it's not nearly as bad a some people have claimed. I mix mine with unsweetened cocoa and cinnamon and a bit of stevia and it tastes just as good as any other vegan protein powder out there! Plus it doesn't 'gas me up' like whey protein does.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Working Well

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I started using these in the morning to give myself a bit of a boost of energy before my workouts. I just stir them for a minute or so in water and then chug them down. No real flavor, easy to drink down, fast and easy way to get my essential fatty acids. They would easily blend into smoothies or on top of cereal or yogurt.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Does the Trick :)

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nuf said - I affectionately call this "poop juice".

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Better than "Normal" Sugar Free Gum

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I had to stop chewing gum with aspartame in it as it was really having a negative impact on my daily GI comfort. This gum is a great alternative.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yummy

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like all xylitol sweetened gums, the flavor is great at first but doesn't hold up in comparison to readily available gums. However, if you are buying Spry, you have good reason to avoid the 'other' gums. All of that being acknowledged, the cinnamon flavor is fresh and true - very good! And this gum won't send you into gut spasms from the typical bad reactions to aspartame and other sugar alcohols.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Staple for Cupboard

Posted on Feb 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This really seemed to help with diarrhea I had developed due to overuse of Xylitol-sweetened gum. I stopped chewing the gum so I don't need the Slippery Elm anymore but I'm glad to have it my cabinet in case of future episodes!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delish

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Only problem is that I could eat the whole container and then I would explode. But these are wonderful when you just want a little something sweet.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pretty Good!

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad overall

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not Bad

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Since I made myself give up aspartame this is my only option. Sadly, compared to the sugar alcohol laden modern gums available, all of these Spry gums are icky - but much better than the side effects of aspartame!!! Of all their flavors, this one and cinnamon are the best.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

One of many..

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

...Antifungals in my anti-candida arsenal. Taste is bitter but come on - people like us are big kids - not everything is going to taste good!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives