40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2696437

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOW553 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good!

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

So far no complaints about it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It works well!

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Was excited to receive the item and was even more pleasantly surprised to know that the item works. I continue to perspire but yes, no odour or faint whiff of BO. Great item!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great taste!

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely a good choice for children as they taste great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very yummy!

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My family enjoy the taste very much but just tried only recently so unable to comment on its effects yet.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tasty!

Posted on Aug 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Both my kids love the sweets and at such affordable prices!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Value for money

Posted on Sep 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bought the item for my mum and she seems to find it effective for her stiff knee joint. For that number of capsules at the price, very worth it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yummy

Posted on Jul 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My kids love them to bits! and so do I.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice!

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to eat. I am pretty sceptical of vitamins in gummy forms as they are so yummy, but since my kids like them, I will buy them again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Multiple purchases

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Have always been stocking them at home. Works really well if used at the onset of cold or sore throat.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Enjoyable

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Kids love them, they make a great and healthy snacks.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

smooth

Posted on Oct 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Quite nice to use, as it glides on smoothly with no smell.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Smooth

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love this brand of lip balm, especially without the yucky taste that some other lip balms leave on my lips. Moisturizing as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives