7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2695189

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COT683 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

calcium without constipation

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tastes great, not constipating

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

has kept me well nearly 2 years

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i take one a day all year round and extra at the first sign of illness. really works to keep you healthy which I especially need as i work in a hospital. I haven't had to call out sick in nearly 2 years. way cheaper than the health food store

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

couldn't do my job without this

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

only have to take 1 a day and it keeps my knee from feeling like I'm walking bone on bone. I'm able to work full time, on my feet all day only because of this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great post workout shake

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

awesome after a heavy workout, stops shaking muscles and tastes great. don't take it too late in the day as it wakes you up.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

same great product, way cheaper

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

same as the health food store, much cheaper

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

relieved my stomach woes

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

awesome probotics, this has helped in making my crohn's manageable

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

get great sleep

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

puts you to sleep, no hangover relieves constipation, awesome price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

no hunger for hours with this stuff

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

makes you very full, great to put in sugar free pudding or protein shake, you won't be able to eat for hours. drink lots of water. helps with constipation too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives