40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2688267

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUL146 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

The best

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best sunscreen I've ever tried. Easy to rub in, nice smell and good protection. Even though I was careless and didn't reapply often enough, I did only turn red, but didn't burn. It was gone the next day. And best of all: no harmful ingredients.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great natural product!

Posted on Apr 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes your teeth feel clean, foams just enough and doesn't make my gums bleed, like most shop brands. And my teeth are no longer sensitive to ice and cold water. Highly recommended!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great value

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap. It doesn't leave a soapy residue on your hands and the smell is nice. You get a lot of soap for your money.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not for me

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Being dairy-intolerant I bought this as a substitute for cheese. It tastes nothing like cheese, and gave me severe stomack-pains and bloating. Never again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great lowcarb alternative

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No fishy smell when you open the bag, like Shirataki-noodles. They are a bit rubbery, so you need to let them simmer in a sauce for a few minutes to get the right texture. Just like glass-noodles.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Packed with flavour

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great way of trying out new teas. I love all of them. Lots of flavour and color. I fill up my 1 litre jumbo-cup on one teabag, and there's still enough flavour.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent tea

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Packed with berry-flavour. Highly recommended.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not my favourite

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use a lot of organic coconut milk to make dairyfree icecream, and leave the boxes in the fridge to separate the solids from the liquid. This one didn't separate properly. Flavour was ok. Not much to save on price compared to my local grocery-store either, so I won't buy it again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lovely smell

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately not moisturizing enough for my dry lips. Love the smell though.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good toothpaste

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favourite toothpastes. I buy it for my mum as well. Enough foam without hurting my gums. Nice flavour and it leaves my teeth feeling clean and fresh.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Apr 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favourite tea at the moment. Great taste and smell, and it's all natural!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this cleanser

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The best cleanser I've ever used. When I noticed it was gel, I feared that it would dry out my skin, like most other gel cleanser does, but it makes my skin feel fresh and soft. It has no harmful ingredients, and the economy-sized bottle will last me years, as a little goes a long way.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives