Reviewer2682952

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEF610 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-7 of 7 total

Fantastic!

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I loved these. Perfect alternative to other salty and unhealthy snacks. I will sertainly buy this again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fantastic!

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wow these are dangerously good tasting! Hard to only eat a handfull. Good price and great quality. Big sized package.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Spicy and great tasting

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For those who like it spicy! Great alternative to other salty snacks like potato chips and chili nuts.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great taste

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love dark chockolate and this tasted lovely.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lovely

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely taste of real dark chockolate.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The sweetener used can be a bit nauseating when eating fair amount. This aside, great and healthy alternative for a sweet tooth.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awful

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Honestly, this bar tasted awful. I took a wild chance buying this product, curious about the cinnamon taste, but I did not expect it not even being eatable. Right in the bin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-7 of 7 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives