7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2669359

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ELO085 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

scent is dull

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

don't recommend it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

this is great stuff!

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

what can i say? raw chocolate. can't get any better than that. I make my own raw chocolate, grind up 1c soaked almonds, 1c macadamia nuts, (in champion juicer w/blank plate) 1/2c cacao nibs, 1/4c cacao powder, 3T heaping maca powder, 3T heaping of mesquite, 1/4c agave syrup, mix all by hand, roll between 2 sheets of wax paper with a rolling pin, put in freezer. break of chunks as needed.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great taste

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

use it as a flavor & sweetener in smoothies and sweet dishes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

smells great, goes on smooth, quick absorbing, moisture all day and all night. Recommend for anyone, not just preggo's. Great ingredients, all natural.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

super, love it

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I make my own raw chocolate with this. Also throw a few Tbs. in the smoothie once in a while.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good for on the go grass juice

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

pretty good, when I can't get live, fresh wheatgrass juice.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very helpful and informative

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Explains in quite a bit of detail about enzymes and recommends products for various remedies. Proposes that all health problems are enzyme related, I'm not so sure I agree with that.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ok, but not the greatest moisturizer

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

smells nice, but I wouldn't call it "ultra moisturizing"

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love the taste of maca

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

haven't really noticed any significant health improvements. Tastes great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives