Reviewer2650760

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IWO779 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used this for a persistant viral problem and taken in larger doses than prescribed (sometimes 10/20 in one day) found it was excellent in clearing up symptoms overnight.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Seems to work

Posted on Oct 20, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ive been taking this for back pain as well as to speed recovery after exercise, it does seem to work. Ive also given it to my husband who had a cough that was getting worse and it helped that too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

liked but too expensive

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids really liked this product and I think the ingredients are very good quality, but I found that the serving sizes are so large that it does' nt last very long. If using it for more than one child also makes it very expensive, especially with shipping costs as well. I know its a difficult balance between quality ingredients and price and I also would'nt like to see quality sacrificed, but for this family I would have to say we will choose another calcium alternative next time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the mix of enzymes and the pre and probiotics. Works well for digestion. Bit expensive but worth it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on May 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love garden of Life products and these multi's seem suited particularly to the needs of women with thyroid problems, there is everything in them that can help with immune system and thyroid support. Great product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff, but tastes vile and doesnt mix well when you put it into liquid, looks like egg yolk! Needs to be taken with something that can balance ph, as it definitely made my stomach acidic, though I was taking in large amounts.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps me sleep!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this

Posted on May 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love garden of life products and this is no exception. My daughter likes the taste (after a bit of getting used to) and the ingredients are very good quality.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Brilliant

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using this for chronic viral infection for the last 2 weeks and have found it very helpful.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

made huge difference

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have hassimotos's and this has been amazing when it comes to energy levels.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Did not like this

Posted on Oct 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken another enzyme in the past (by Enzymedica) which I found worked very well for intestinal complaints for me and my family, but since taking this I became constipated (and so did my husband), which was unusual, so I stopped taking it. I wish I had stuck with the brand I usually use instead of going for the cheaper option!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this one a day. It is not the huge pill that some of the other brands are and is in capsule form rather than tablet which I think makes for better quality. Garden of Life has some excellent products and this is another one. Delivery by Iherb exceptionally prompt as usual!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives