7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2641684

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XED422 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Delicious!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy these crackers. I mostly crumble them up and put on my salad. A few times I have put a spread on them like butter or nut butter. Also very good :-) An awesome alternative to grain crackers.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Stops the itch

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo helped me with scalp itching. It almost stopped instantly after one use. Would recommend it!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works well for me

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this for inflammation due to Candida and for optimal digestion. I started it in combination with a few other products so it is hard to distinguish which things are doing what, but from what I can tell it is really helping because I feel so much better!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tasty no vinegar dressing

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am on a diet that doesn't allow for vinegar right now. This dressing is pretty much the only one I could find that didn't have vinegar or high sugar content. I enjoy the flavor and wish there were more flavor varieties out there that fit my needs.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Snack!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are perfect low sugar snacks that you can take anywhere and aren't sensitive to heat. I have been enjoying these.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My favorite bar right now!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are super good and healthy. I need a low sugar bar that tastes great and these are perfect. The chocolate always is a wonderful flavor for me. I highly recommend these bars!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Easy way to alkalize

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended to me by my holistic physician. I needed to alkalize and this is an easy way to get more alkaline since I don't have a juicer to do green juice right now. The flavor isn't too strong and I am getting more used to it. I would say that I liked the glass bottle better from my previous order. That one seemed like it had a more neutral taste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Goes great with the shampoo

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner is wonderful and works great! I use it with the tea tree shampoo and love them both!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Smells nice

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this soap as it wasn't too drying and the fragrance was mild!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this protein powder. Great quality and taste!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this stuff!

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This syrup is concentrated high quality goodness. My family takes a swig when we feel run down and vulnerable to colds/flu. It works so good for any type of illness!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The best rice cakes!

Posted on Mar 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best brown rice cakes I've ever tried. I always look for Lundberg brand. It's the best!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives