Reviewer2623312

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAM119 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Digestion

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was advised by a Naturopath physician to use this for digestion problems. It works! My friend has eliminated her gastric reflux problem with use of this product and some other natural aids.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for many years. When my lips are really bad, it is the only thing that works. I wish they would put it in a more compact tube--like regular chapstick so it could go in pants pocket better

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A Chiropractor recommended I try a liquid acidophilus. This one is good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Short Grain brown rice has the most flavor.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The Best

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tinkyada GF pasta is the best brand of pasta on the market.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent product

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this shampoo and condition for a long time. It is very good and has good ingredients. I am always looking for products with the least harmful ingredients.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are very good bars. No sugar is the best thing.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this brand for a long time. It is good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good project

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very healthy. Gives any sauteed foods great flavor.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cooks quickly and is very good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lundberg is always good.

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good GF pasta.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives