7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2621477

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ILA756 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good Stuff!

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best yet. Some natural shampoos seem to make your hair hard but this shampoo leaves my hair soft with lots of body. I love the smell.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not greesy!

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product because it is not greesy and when I put on my makeup it do not make my eyes darker because of the heavyness. It is light. I will buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It feels clean!

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can not use it on my face because it causes it to be sensitive. It works well on my body.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I really like...

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is so convenient. You can put 10 in your purse and it is not bulky! I use everything organic, why not tampons. I like! It is easy to apply without applicator too!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

If you have fibroids!

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It will make you bleed after your period! I was wondering why my period never stopped but after I stopped taking the pill after 4 days, it stopped.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No residue!

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is very good, but it goes very fast. It is best to buy in bulk! It have no residue like most soaps. My tub is still squicky clean!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for curly hair!

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is good for curly hair if you do not want that greasy feeling.. It is good for frizzy hair but a little goes a long way!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this...

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff keeps my Immune system up.. I am always out in the streets doing something and I needed something to keep my immune system up so I will not catch a cold. I feel like if it is good for herpes and cold sores; those things are not curable.. I figure it will help me not to catch a cold and it does... Wonderful product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I love the product

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

This is the first time I must say that one of your products are too high...I get Fulvic Zeolite from my herbalist for 29.00 which is also 100% organic and pure, in a 1fl.oz bottle.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

2 weeks

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am hoping this treatment will help my acne. I've tried so many products. I see a little improvement. I believe it may take at least 30 to 45 days. I order this because it do not change the color of your skin like proactive.(benzoyl peroxide).

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Just like Coconut!

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It actually moisturize the body and its all natural. I love it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This soap smells good and its perfect, will not break out your skin. I love the natural ingedients. I will alway buy it from iHerb. The price is excellent to.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives