Reviewer2619724

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUB012 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent quality product!

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as an aid to slightly elevated blood pressure according to recent studies performed in the Netherlands, England and the U.S.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good.

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always buy from this company when available. This is your ultimate cherry pie fix without so many calories. I think it would be great added to a real cherry pie for a knockout taste. I plan to try that one day. Now I add it to my daily pom drink for it's benefit to the joints.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

For Insomnia? Who'd a Thunk?

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Troubled with insomnia, I ran across an internet site by researcher Ray Peat (google Ray Peat) where he used beef gelatin to induce sleep. I take at least one full tsp. dissolved in something warm (like chicken boullion) and within an hour or so I'm nodding off for a good 7-8 hours. It's the glycine-plus in beef gelatin that induces sleep (but not pure glycine by itself). I wouldn't have believed it if I had not tried it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

More Nutritious Brown Suger Substitute

Posted on Dec 30, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A nice product but be aware that it is not white in color as you might expect from coconut meat so does not replace white sugar. It is produced from the flower part of the palm and is brown, very close to date sugar in taste, with the same sort of grainy texture. A good product nevertheless.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Really liked it, too bad no longer available

Posted on Feb 20, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A favorite sunblock foundation of mine, in a really nice color for me and very kind to skin. I bought up all I could of it and would buy more if it were still available. Unfortunately discontinued by mfgr.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Okay

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an ok product, but I have since moved on to a more complete formula Buried Treasure Calcium Plus because it contains a multitude of minerals needed for best absorption. This is okay if you only need a calcium/mag/zinc formula.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A favorite.

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the third progesterone product I've tried from iHerb and it's the best one for me. I had some unpleasant side effects from the others, including miserable ringing in the ears and bloat around the waist that didn't improve over time. I take it to help protect against age related bone loss.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delightful!

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love Rooibos anyway, this version has a sort of faint vanillaish flavor, sweet enough to use without adding stevia. I ordered this when Now teabags was out of stock and haven't been disappointed.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fine Product At Reasonable Price!

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure what the fuss about flavor is about, but I find this powder simply tastes like powdered green vegetable and I like my veggies. Best in bouillion or soup tho, not particularly in fruit juice. Lots of good things in it, so close your eyes and think of England.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A Must Have!

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Making my own cosmetics, I've tried them all, various butters, oils, etc. but I always keep coming back to two things: pure cocoa Butter and castor oil for my bases. This brand I especially like, great used neat (or with a few drops of argan or camellia oil or kokum butter) for facial tightening and smoothing. Rub it into the scalp overnight for thinning hair. Keep it close.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My Must Have

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This great tasting concentrate beats the overpriced grocery store brand hands down. There are university backed studies showing its benefits to heart and artery health so why not indulge at this quite reasonable price. Thanks iHerb for carrying this outstanding company's products!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent quality product!

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well for me along with celtic sea salt for a healthier salt product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives