Reviewer2608316

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUP903 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great smell

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recommend this softener it is smells great,I only wish it's would be a little bit bigger.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids take this,to early to tell if its works but it is already better for them than the liquid one.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love this!!!!!!!TRY IT IT's worth it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my husband use this,he likes it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

smells great

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It smells really good,but I only try it once.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

smells great

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it smells great but I only tried it once.I also have the same sent softener,and they are great together.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great texture ,I really like it ,but I just started to use it so I hope couple of weeks and I will see difference in my skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

pea protein

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product.Great taste and fill you up.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

keep you fresh and regular.love it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great smell

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love, love, love this fabric softener ordered it like the third time.,

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great smell

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love,love,love this fabric softener re ordered it like the third time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives