7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer2604924

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIS986 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Do Your Research Before Buying!!

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Dextrose! Fructose! Come on people, do your research--these ingredients are not well tolerated by the liver, and certainly not the kind of thing you want your kids to be consuming. They use toxins like dextrose & fructose because they're cheap. We should boycott products that contain these poisons and force these companies to choose healthier alternatives.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Beware of the Lavendar

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

According to Paula Begoun, author of Don't Go to the Cosmetics Counter Without Me, Lavendar has been shown in several scientific studies to cause cell death! So I am no longer going to use this product and would like to share this information with others. Perhaps MyChelle Dermaceuticals will also read this and take out this horrific ingredient (which, by the way, is unfortunately in many beauty products) :(

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Diet ZERO

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I could give this zero stars, I would. This product is very expensive, and is just another way to get us to part with our hard-earned money in the quest for weight loss. These capsules did absolutely NOTHING for me--not an ounce of fat lost. The only thing that changed was the thickness of my wallet. Please learn at my expense, not yours.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Contains the toxin sodium lauryl sulfate

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

People, do your research! This toothpaste contains Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, which is a toxin. It doesn't make sense that a company would have all these great, organic ingredients in their product, then add this poison! Buyer beware!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

One of My Favorites!

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This serum is definitely one of my favorites. I use it at night because it has a brownish tinge to it, which tints my very pale face ever-so-slightly. Also, I feel I have to say something about the fragrance because so many people are giving it one star based solely on the way it smells. I am extremely sensitive to fragrances, and I LOVE the way this smells--like some other reviewers said, it smells like pineapples, which I think is great, so if you like the smell of pineapples, then I say go for it. This is a very hydrating product that makes my face feel so smooth and fresh. AND, importantly, they were smart enough NOT to add lavendar of any type, which has been shown to cause cell death, and which I find in many products I might otherwise want to try. Once again, this is a great product that smells good if you like the smell of pineapples.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best Source of Protein--Here are Some Tips!

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Come on people--this is such a superior form of protein, to get a better taste (the first complaint I read), just mix with Greens Today, Organic Frog, Women's Whey Formula or 1/2 of your favorite less-superior, better-tasting protein powder and you have a great-tasting protein drink to start off your day! To get the Caprotein to mix (the other complaint being that it doesn't mix well), just put a small amount of water (or whatever liquid you are using) in your shaker bottle with your powder, then shake well. After that, add the rest of your liquid and shake. You should have a well-blended drink. Here's to your health and well-being!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wrong Cinnamon

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Although this product has many other fine ingredients, it uses the Cassia Cinnamon, which is the cheap, everyday stuff you can get at the grocery store. The cinnamon that actually helps balance blood sugar is "True" or "Ceylon" cinnamon, and is more expensive. Notice how many products out there use the cheap stuff and try to pawn it off as balancing blood sugar.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Why Maltodextrin????

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Why would anyone put Maltodextrin in a digestive aid? Maltodextrin is poorly tolerated by many. It gives both my husband and me severe abdominal distress, as it does for many people. Shame on you, Solgar!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Dirt

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The title says it all. This tea tastes like dirt. There is barely a trace of jasmine, which, of course, is obliterated by the overwhelming dirt flavor. If you don't like drinking dirt, don't buy this one!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Doesn't work

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

In all fairness, I have to say that the bottle didn't come with any directions, so perhaps I am using it wrong, but it seems pretty straightforward--just insert the little spring-like "Blender Ball" into the cup and shake up the ingredients to blend. The ball didn't seem to do the job. No matter how long or hard I shook, the powder remained in big clumps, so I didn't get a nicely blended shake, as expected, and I was just left me with one more piece to wash. I bought 2, which meant I ended up with 2 useless "blender" bottles. Live & learn.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice Fragrance, but...

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really wanted to like this lotion. Although the frangrance is very nice, it didn't last very long. Also, and this is important, the lotion just sat on top of my skin rather than absorbing into it. Will not buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tastes Like Dirt

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Where's the mint? Where's the green tea? The only thing I tasted was something that resembled dirt. Will NOT order again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives