40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer2601428

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AXU042 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nice cream

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for my mum, and I can notice her skin became bright and more even after using this cream.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice smell

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a little bit too hard with small pieces, that melts only on the lips, but a good product. Softens lips, has a nice vanilla smell.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

they are good

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

its a good seaweed. for me it was a little too hard as I use to eat it alone or put to salad.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The amount was too little to decide in more detail, but it made quite good impression leaving the skin hydrated and soft.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice!

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the fresh smell and I love to spray it on me from time to time during the day.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

nice smell

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the hair smells nice, they are glossy. would like them to be more sliding, but in a whole, its a nice shampoo. would re-order.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great taste

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

definitely would repurchase

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good product, convenient package

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

but have to apply few times a day

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Calming

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A nice makeup remover, it calms my skin and does not irritate my eyes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Perfect!

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A very nice bar of a soap, as it contains some small pieces that gives my skin some pealing effect, and the skin feels soft and nurtured at the same time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good!

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans my teeth perfectly, they become glossy and a bit whiter after cleaning. And I like the taste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good snack!

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty, a litle bit greasy though.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives