Reviewer2589776

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAJ353 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Ordered the trial, now waiting the full package to arrive

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was a freebie of my order and I did not expect anythign special out of it as normally being rather sceptic againsta these kind of products. But what a surprise, I definitely notice a difference after using this for 7 days. Did not felt as cold as usually (winters here are freezing), my weigth kept low and more energy and better sleep. Hence, I have ordered more of this now.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A huge disappointment

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have some previous satisfactory experience of Avalon body lotions and after reading so many positive reviews, I decided to order Vitamin C Refreshing Gel. The gel smells great and is very refreshing experience to lather on your skin in the morning, but that's about the only positive thing about it. My skin absolutely just broke out with tens of little itchy zits all over my cheeks after using this for 2 days. And my skin has NEVER been sensitive to any products and tolerates any kinds of cosmetics. Naturally I thought it will tolerate this one as well. But unfortunately not. After using this, my skin felt so pimply when touched and looked really bad, like rash everywhere. I stopped the use and after 3-4 days, my skin healed. Needless to say, I won't use this anymore and will throw it away or give someone with disclaimer that it might cause something like this.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product, superb price-quality ratio

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best lip balm I have used. It is organic and has SPF, thus very nice smell and texture. Highly recommend.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yummy stuff

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered the bag and have always planned to roast some of the seeds, but haven't been able as I just scoop in with the spoon. These are so delicious!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fantastic product

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell and works so well. And the price, can't get any similar products with this low cost. Very good stuff.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Haven't noticed any big difference

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

But I guess the product is good quality and iHerb works as well and smoothly as ever.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Stevia product

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is very good product to be used as a sweetener as it has milder Stevia sidetaste than reguler Stevia products. Vanilla gives nice flavor, but unfortunately if you add this too much, it can destroy the whole dessert as too much Stevia tastes really bad and comes trought from everything. But overall great product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great dessert or late afternoon snack

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Being only 100 calorie snack made of great organic ingredients such a s cashew and dates, this makes a perfect treat after dinner or when you are craving something sweet. The only flaw and which keep me ordering another box is the agave syrup. I find it unhealth sugar substitute and would forever love these tiny little things if the agave would have been replaced with stevia or coconut nectar.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives